The Qur’anic Art of Effective Communication

YasSarNalQuR'aN

PS: A pdf of this post is given at the end.

Most of the time I feel that I am unable to follow the gloriously graceful guidance provided to me by my Creator when it comes to talking with people and communicating with others. It could be due to lack of patience and wisdom. It could be due to my foolhardiness or because of the boisterous nature. This happens to me especially when I get agitated or angry due to circumstances or situations. And later on you end up feeling regret for not following the Qur’anic guidance.

One lesson life has taught me is if you want to prevail over your own self and hence over the situation, change your approach by adopting the Qur’anic guidance on communication and dialogue. People will listen to you, and you will be able to make your point clear. 

View original post 1,564 more words

About MuQeet

This is MuQeet. Author. Educator. Soft Skill Trainer. Freelancer. Editor. YasSarNalQuR'aN is my primary blog. There are two other amazing blogs: www.Muqith.wordpress.com and www.IslamCalling.wordpress.com Subscribe if you wish to stay connected, InshaaAllah. Thank you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feel like speaking your mind? Share your thoughts NOW :)

